St Johns Services

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Baptism Service
Sunday 20 May 2018, 12:30pm - 01:30pm
Hits : 1664
 

This Weeks Services

18Oct
Funeral |HR
Thu Oct 18 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
19Oct
Funeral |RK
Fri Oct 19 @ 2:15PM - 03:15PM
20Oct
Wedding | Craner/ Carter
Sat Oct 20 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
21Oct
All Age Worship Harvest RK
Sun Oct 21 @10:45AM - 11:45AM
24Oct
Holy Communion
Wed Oct 24 @11:00AM - 12:30PM

Upcoming Events

23Oct
Road Resurface
Tue Oct 23 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
24Oct
Road Resurface
Wed Oct 24 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
25Oct
St John's Sch Rehearsal
Thu Oct 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
26Oct
St Johns Harvest Service
Fri Oct 26 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
27Oct
Coffee and Cake Concert
Sat Oct 27 @ 9:00AM - 12:30PM